Round Yoke Cowl Neck Tunic

Just a very quick post to say that I finished the cowl neck tunic today, just in time for Christmas
Cowl neck crochet tunic

It’s lovely and soft and took just over 200g of yarn (Sirdar Blur). I used knitware software again, but made several changes as I went along. The pattern is now available (see Free Patterns section in the sidebar)

4 Responses to “Round Yoke Cowl Neck Tunic”


  1. 1 Ellen B. December 24, 2007 at 11:48 pm

    Looks great on you! Nice work! Have a very Merry Holiday!

  2. 2 jasmom December 25, 2007 at 4:23 pm

    What a great sweater. I’d been admiring your work. Very nice!

  3. 3 Sally December 30, 2007 at 11:26 pm

    Squee! Thank you for publishing the pattern. I love this sweater, and can’t wait to crochet it!


  1. 1 lace weight crochet « Without Seams Trackback on December 30, 2007 at 4:23 pm
Comments are currently closed.




